2018 Leadership Team

Australian Voice is led by a five-member National Steering Committee.

From left to right, Grace, Rick, Marie, Bevan, and Kevin.

Below:  Australia Day weekend, 2018,  National Secretary Bevan Collingwood, with President Rick Boskma in the background.

Below:  Following our first National Steering Committee meeting for 2018.